My Health Today

August 11, 2008 at 2:51 pm (Uncategorized)

Welcome to My Health Today. This is my first post and introduction to this new health related blog that I’ll be working on to bring you a comprehensive and useful database of healthy information to keep you fit, healthy and happy without any of the hard work and strict regimented procedures that normally go with good health.

This post will only be short to introduce me and this blog to you.

I’m Terry Didcott, a qualified hypnotherapist and active seeker of knowledge. I run an alternative cures website and blog that deal extensively with alternative medicine, remedies and holistic cures. But here I want to concentrate on more mainstream health techniques that don’t involve any strict regimes or hard to stick to diets or exercise routines or in fact anything that most people are unhealthy because they don’t like doing!

So in essence, this blog will be a lazy person’s road to health by doing only what is necessary to achieve and maintain a reasonable level of health and fitness without going over the top.

Terry Didcott
My Health Today

1 Comment

  1. Mr WordPress said,

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment